

SPIRIT OF ANZAC CENTENARY EXPERIENCE (SACE) QUEENSLAND SCHOOL TRAVEL BURSARY PROGRAM SUCCESSFUL BURSARY RECIPIENTS

Darling Downs South West Region – Toowoomba SACE (17 – 23 May 2016)

Benarkin State School

Clifton State High School

- Cooyar State School
- Injune P-10 State School
- Kingaroy State High School
- Linville State School
- Mount Sylvia State School
- St George State School
- Tanduringie State School
- Warwick State High School

Metropolitan, North Coast and South East Region – Brisbane SACE (17 – 30 June 2016)

Aratula State School Ashwell State School Broadbeach State School Burleigh Heads State School Caningeraba State School Canungra State School Cedar Creek State School Kilcoy State High School Maroon State School

Queensland Anzac Centenary

Merrimac State High School Merrimac State School Miami State School Mount Alford State School Mutdapilly State School Saint Bernards State School Southport Special School Tamborine Mountain State High School Tamborine Mountain State School Vienna Woods State School Warrill View State School

Central Queensland Region – Mackay SACE (25 – 31 July 2016)

Blackwater State High School Clermont State High School Collinsville State High School Glenden State School Middlemount Community School Moranbah State High School St Joseph's Catholic Primary School St Mary's Catholic Primary School

Far North Queensland Region – Cairns SACE (14 – 20 August 2016)

Babinda State School Dimbulah P-10 State School Good Counsel Primary School Gordonvale State High School



Queensland Anzac Centenary



Holy Spirit College - Cooktown and Cairns

- St Rita's School
- Malanda State High School
- Miallo State School
- Mossman State Primary School
- Mount St Bernard College
- Mourilyan State School
- Silkwood State School
- St Johns Silkwood
- St Therese's School
- **Tolga State School**

North Queensland Region – Townsville SACE (2 – 11 September 2016)

Bowen State High School Jarvisfield State School Maidavale State School Airville State School Townsville Community Learning Centre – A Special School St Mary's School – Bowen Bluewater State School Oonoonba State School Richmond State School Richmond State School Stownsville Grammar Junior School Osborne State School St Michael's School